California Reinvestment Coalition

Board of Directors

Paul Ainger, Chair 
Rural Community Assistance Corporation

James Zahradka, Vice Chair, North
Law Foundation of Silicon Valley

Robert Villarreal, Vice Chair, South
CDC Small Business Finance

Roberto Barragan, Secretary 

Luis Granados, Treasurer 
Mission Economic Development Agency

Clarence Williams
California Capital

Chancela Al-Mansour
Southern California Housing Rights Center

Stephanie Carroll  
Public Counsel Law Center

Antionette Dozier
Western Center on Law and Poverty

Sharon Kinlaw
Fair Housing Council of the San Fernando Valley

Appaswamy "Vino" Pajanor
Housing Opportunities Collaborative

Joseph Ridout
Consumer Action

Isela Gracian
East LA Community Corporation

Namoch Sokhom

Monica Palmeira 
California Coalition for Rural Housing 

William Pavão